Contact details

Contact details

Contact details

Call
+358 20 7991 399

info@maustaja.fi
Send us a message

Business ID: 2031955-3
E-invoice address: FI1057414020029992
EDI code: 0037020319553
SWIFT code: OKOYFIHH
invoices@maustaja.fi


Offices

PYHÄNTÄ
Main office
Tuotetie 3
92930 Pyhäntä
Finland
f. +358 20 7991 369

TAMPERE
Sales and marketing
Åkerlundinkatu 11 A
33100 Tampere
Finland
f. +358 3 2124 809

Sales

Juha Korhonen

Juha Korhonen
Sales and Marketing Director
tel. +358 20 7991 396
juha.korhonen@maustaja.fi

Aila Auer

Aila Auer
Sales Manager
tel. +358 20 7991 375
aila.auer@maustaja.fi

Hanne Pellikka

Hanne Pellikka
Product Manager
tel. +358 20 7991 362
hanne.pellikka@maustaja.fi

Maria Ruhala-Venetpalo

Maria Ruhala-Venetpalo
Sales Assistant, orders, sales invoices
(during Jonna Hankonen’s family leave)
tel. +358 20 7991 365
jonna.hankonen@maustaja.fi

Administration

Arto Tölli

Arto Tölli
Chief Executive Officer
tel. +358 20 7991 391
arto.tolli@maustaja.fi

Riitta Tervonen

Riitta Tervonen
Controller
tel. +358 20 7991 360
riitta.tervonen@maustaja.fi

Jari Partanen

Jari Partanen
HR Manager
tel. +358 20 7991 368
jari.partanen@maustaja.fi

Production

Tapio Lohi

Tapio Lohi
Production Manager
tel. +358 20 7991 395
tapio.lohi@maustaja.fi

Kari Mäki

Kari Mäki
Production Development Manager
tel. +358 20 7991 378
kari.maki@maustaja.fi

Matti-Pekka Palola

Matti-Pekka Palola
Service Technician
tel. +358 20 7991 373
matti-pekka.palola@maustaja.fi

Product development and quality

Johanna Myllykangas

Johanna Myllykangas
Product Development and Quality Manager
tel. +358 20 7991 398
johanna.myllykangas@maustaja.fi

Tytti Nurkka

Tytti Nurkka
Product Developer
(On parental leave)
tel. +358 20 7991 381
tytti.nurkka@maustaja.fi

Pauliina Paavola

Pauliina Paavola
Product Developer
tel. +358 20 7991 377
pauliina.paavola@maustaja.fi

Sanna Tervonen

Sanna Tervonen
Product Developer
tel. +358 20 7991 397
sanna.tervonen@maustaja.fi

Procurement

Sami Sikkilä

Sami Sikkilä
Materials Manager
tel. +358 20 7991 380
sami.sikkila@maustaja.fi

Liisa Jurvalahti

Liisa Jurvalahti
Logistics Assistant
tel. +358 20 7991 361
liisa.jurvalahti@maustaja.fi

Jukka Kaleva

Jukka Kaleva
Purchaser
tel. +358 20 7991 374
jukka.kaleva@maustaja.fi

Stockman, outgoing goods
6 am - 2 pm tel. +358 20 7991 370
2 pm - 10 pm tel. +358 20 7991 371

Do you have any questions?

Please feel free to contact us!

We guarantee
to reply!