Contact details

Contact details

Contact details

Call
+358 20 7991 399

info@maustaja.fi
Send us a message

Y-tunnus 2031955-3
E-invoicing address: (OVT-tunnus: 003720319553)
Operator: E204503

email for invoices
maustaja.fi.idf1@pdfinbound.com


Offices

PYHÄNTÄ
Tuotetie 3
92930 Pyhäntä
Finland

Freight traffic
Maustetie 4
92930 Pyhäntä
Finland

Sales

Terhi Säippä

Terhi Säippä
Sales Director
tel. +358 20 7991 396
terhi.saippa@maustaja.fi

Aila Auer

Aila Auer
Sales Manager
tel. +358 20 7991 375
aila.auer@maustaja.fi

Pauliina Paavola

Pauliina Paavola
Sales Manager
tel. +358 20 7991 377
pauliina.paavola@maustaja.fi

Marjo Korva

Marjo Korva
Sales Manager
tel. +358 20 7991 369
marjo.korva@maustaja.fi

Vesa Seppänen

Vesa Seppänen
Sales Manager
tel. +358 20 7991 388
vesa.seppanen@maustaja.fi

Marion Mähönen

Marion Mähönen
Customer Service Coordinator, orders, sales invoices
tel. +358 20 7991 371
marion.mahonen@maustaja.fi

Jonna Hankonen

Jonna Hankonen
Delivery Coordinator
tel. +358 20 7991 364
jonna.hankonen@maustaja.fi

Administration

Tuomas Tuuli

Tuomas Tuuli
Chief Executive Officer
tel. +358 20 7991 391
tuomas.tuuli@maustaja.fi

Mari Lämsä

Mari Lämsä
Financial Manager
tel. +358 20 7991 392
mari.lamsa@maustaja.fi

Sirpa Lappalainen

Sirpa Lappalainen
HR Manager
tel. +358 20 7991 365
sirpa.lappalainen@maustaja.fi

Anu Saloranta

Anu Saloranta
Financial Assistant
tel. 040-1824704
anu.saloranta@maustaja.fi

Production

Jyrki Lahenius

Jyrki Lahenius
Production Manager
tel. +358 20 7991 395
jyrki.lahenius@maustaja.fi

Matti-Pekka Palola

Matti-Pekka Palola
Service Technician
tel. +358 20 7991 373
matti-pekka.palola@maustaja.fi

Jani Autio

Jani Autio
Maintenance Manager
tel. +358 20 7991 394
jani.autio@maustaja.fi

Jimi Hietala

Jimi Hietala
Plant Manager, sauce production
tel. +358 20 7991 363
jimi.hietala@maustaja.fi

Tuomas Similä

Tuomas Similä
Plant Manager, snack production
tel. +358 20 7991 381
tuomas.simila@maustaja.fi

Product development and quality

Jenni Ahlqvist

Jenni Ahlqvist
Product development and Quality Manager
tel. +358 20 7991 367
jenni.ahlqvist@maustaja.fi

Essi Autio

Essi Autio
Product Developer
tel. +358 20 7991 383
essi.autio@maustaja.fi

Ella Pennanen

Ella Pennanen
Product Developer
tel. +358 20 7991 382
ella.pennanen@maustaja.fi

Milma Kumpulainen

Milma Kumpulainen
Quality Specialist
tel. +358 20 7991 385
milma.kumpulainen@maustaja.fi

Mari Repo

Mari Repo
Product Information Specialist
tel. +358 20 7991 397
mari.repo@maustaja.fi

Tiina Mikkonen

Tiina Mikkonen
Product Developer
tel. +358 20 7991 368
tiina.mikkonen@maustaja.fi

Eija Toppinen

Eija Toppinen
Product Developer
tel. +358 20 7991 362
eija.toppinen@maustaja.fi

Procurement

Sami Sikkilä

Sami Sikkilä
Purchasing Manager
tel. +358 20 7991 380
sami.sikkila@maustaja.fi

Liisa Jurvalahti

Liisa Jurvalahti
Procurement and Systems Specialist
tel. +358 20 7991 361
liisa.jurvalahti@maustaja.fi

Riitta Tervonen

Riitta Tervonen
Procurement Specialist
tel. +358 20 7991 360
riitta.tervonen@maustaja.fi

Jukka Kaleva

Jukka Kaleva
Purchaser
tel. +358 20 7991 374
jukka.kaleva@maustaja.fi

Stockman, outgoing goods
6 am - 2 pm tel. +358 20 7991 370
2 pm - 10 pm tel. +358 40 7115 941

Do you have any questions?

Please feel free to contact us!

    We guarantee
    to reply!